Virtual Tour
Academy & Fields

Southeast Texas Baseball Academy

PO Box 20412

Beaumont, TX 77720-0412

@ Ford Park Fields

409.842.3900

2019 SOUTHEAST TEXAS FALL BASEBALL LEAGUE @ FORD PARK

Major League Division:  Ages 11 & 12 (as of 4/30/2020)

 

EAST DIVISION

 

SCHEDULE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WEST DIVISION

 

SCHEDULE

 

Coach

Team

Email

Phone

Huff

Angels

DUSTIN@RENEGADEINDUSTRIAL.COM

409-828-2611

Quillen

Rockies

angelaquillen4@gmail.com

956-457-6561

Spears

White Sox

haley6988@gmail.com

409-504-4272

Sunderland

Yankees

Dsunday9@gmail.com

409-651-3055

Todd

Rays

leslieannbutler@hotmail.com

409-504-4703

Warner

Royals

cwarner@pngisd.org

409-749-0925

Roebuck

Phillies

Kevinroebuck24@gmail.com

409-673-8783

Coach

Team

Email

Phone

Bird

Astros

elzlady86@gmail.com

760-819-1102

Delk

Cubs

asmithdelk@yahoo.com

409-313-4793

Hebert

Mariners

jjhebert@imsday.com

936-334-2528

Lang

Red Sox

dlang@tntcrane.com

409-782-5375

LeVeck

Nationals

tlev02@yahoo.com

409-658-7841

Lindstrom

Mets

d.a.lindstrom@att.net

409-781-7832

Marchak

Twins

mmarchak@yahoo.com

409-351-0667

Mondello

Dodgers

petemondello@gmail.com

409-338-4818

Ochoa

Marlins

roket62@hotmail.com

409-673-8189

Smith

Rangers

dallas.d.smith2620@gmail.com

903-258-2773

Cromwell

Reds

bdcromwell23@gmail.com

409-658-0808