Virtual Tour
Academy & Fields

Southeast Texas Baseball Academy

PO Box 20412

Beaumont, Tx 77720-0412

@ Ford Park Fields

409.842.3900

2017 SOUTHEAST TEXAS FALL BASEBALL LEAGUE @ FORD PARK

Major League Division:  Ages 11 & 12 (as of 4/30/2018)

East & West Division’s will NOT play & will have separate championships

 

ROSTERS

 

SCHEDULES:    EAST     WEST     STANDINGS

 

East Division

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

West Division

Red Sox

Justin Dean

318.880.2742

Jderailed07@aol.com

Marlins

Kevin Roebuck

409.673.8783

 

Astros

Kirk Mankin

409.656.9733

Ktmankin@gt.rr.com

Rangers

Mike Hentrich

409.454.9964

Accurateroofing1@yahoo.com

Royals

Christian Hutchison

409.330.7032

Doublehutch@yahoo.com

Cardinals

Don Dumphy

409.548.9274

Texasking86@gmail.com

Rays

Jason Jarrell

409.617.1946

Jjarrell02@yahoo.com

Cubs

Matt Hanson

409.363.0631

M.hanson18@yahoo.com

Tigers

David Lang

409.782.5375

Dlang@tntcrane.com

Dodgers

Frankie Najera

409.543.3306

Fjnajera00@hotmail.com

Mets

Chris Swanson

409.728.4099

Cjs112575@yahoo.com

Yankees

Jason Kay

936.776.2618

 

Braves

Diana Wyble

409.656.4923

Diana.wyble@gmail.com