Virtual Tour
Academy & Fields

Southeast Texas Baseball Academy

PO Box 20412

Beaumont, Tx 77720-0412

@ Ford Park Fields

409.842.3900

2018 SOUTHEAST TEXAS FALL BASEBALL LEAGUE @ FORD PARK

Major League Division:  Ages 11 & 12 (as of 4/30/2019)

 

 

ROSTERS        SCHEDULES        STANDINGS

Angels

Chad Harris

409.466.6676

Chad@gtitx.com

Red Sox

Aaron Pickering

409.781.5178

Pickstudio@yahoo.com

Pirates

Matt Marchak

409.351.0667

Mmarchak@yahoo.com

Yankees

Michael LeVeck

409.284.3912

Tlev02@yahoo.com

Indians

Dallas Smith

903.258.2773

Dallas.d.smith2620@gmail.com

Rockies

Garret Autrey

409.548.9183

Gswing.style.flow@gmail.com

Cubs

Dustin Harwell

409.673.0959

Dsharwell82@yahoo.com

Dodgers

Chris Spears

409.504.4272

C.spears1086@gmail.com

White Sox

Chad Hales

409.553.9676

Cuttingedgelawnmain@gmail.com

Astros

Cory Guidry

409.543.2125

Gid1177@aol.com

Rays

Chris Saltzman

409.540.0967

Csaltzman79@gmail.com

Rangers

Michael Howard

409.332.0408

Michaeljhoward80@yahoo.com

Marlins

Brad Quillen

954.496.4466

Angelaquillen4@gmail.com