Virtual Tour
Academy & Fields

Southeast Texas Baseball Academy

PO Box 20412

Beaumont, Tx 77720-0412

@ Ford Park Fields

409.842.3900

2017 SOUTHEAST TEXAS FALL BASEBALL LEAGUE @ FORD PARK

Coach Pitch Division:  Ages 7 & 8 (as of 4/30/2018)

East & West Division’s will NOT play each other

 

 

 

SCHEDULES:    EAST     WEST     STANDINGS

 

East Division

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

West Division

 

Nationals

Andrew Bradford

409.673.7115

Adbradford11@yahoo.com

White Sox

Jason Cansler

409.651.0123

Jason@jasoncansler.com

Astros

Adam Anderson

409.466.7644

Dblaa25@yahoo.com

Royals

Jared Gary

409.540.4443

Jaredpgary@gmail.com

Rays

John Chesser

409.550.0728

Johnachesser@hotmail.com

Diamondbacks

Adam Smith

409.299.0405

Modicabros@yahoo.com

Red Sox

Colt Smith

409.673.7220

Colt.smith@sbcglobal.net

Reds

Duane Saatzer

409.543.0141

Duanesaatz9@gmail.com

Cubs

Justin Williams

317.965.2202

Jbwilliams@libertytax.com

Indians

Scott Tinkle

409.996.1362

Heatherxdanielle@yahoo.com

Athletics

Ashley Kenney

318.560.8772

Akenney2002@yahoo.com

Rangers

Brian French

409.719.1815

Bfrench@ljaengineering.com

Marlins

Mark Dagenhart

409.659.3779

Batt350@aol.com

Pirates

Todd Perkins

409.293.8710

Perkinsdawson1@aol.com

Dodgers

Bonnie Jordan

985.634.9944

Bnewell2211@gmail.com