Virtual Tour
Academy & Fields

Southeast Texas Baseball Academy

PO Box 20412

Beaumont, Tx 77720-0412

@ Ford Park Fields

409.842.3900

2018 SOUTHEAST TEXAS FALL BASEBALL LEAGUE @ FORD PARK

Coach Pitch Division:  Ages 7 & 8 (as of 4/30/2019)

East & West Division’s will NOT play each other

 

ROSTERS

SCHEDULES:    EAST     WEST     STANDINGS

 

East Division

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

West Division

 

Dodgers

Brooks Jordan

409.781.0389

Brooks@jordanconstruction.com

Reds

Duane Saatzer

409.543.0141

Duanesaatz9@gmail.com

Yankees

Frank Grisanti

409.791.4800

Fgrisanti44@gmail.com

Astros

B.J. Berry

409.960.2121

Bberry1016@sbcglobal.net

Rangers

Brian French

409.719.1815

Bfrench@lja.com

Red Sox

Cody Guy

409.267.9538

Cody.guy@sunbeltsupply.com

Giants

Jeremy Neeb

409.748.9436

Neebjeremy@yahoo.com

Braves

Nathan Santana

409.363.9348

Nathansantana01@gmail.com

Athletics

Dustin Huff

409.828.2611

Dustin@renegadeindustrial.com

White Sox

Russell Canter

409.200.4163

Russellcanter79@gmail.com

Diamondbacks

Casey Gates

409.679.6703

Chefgates@gmail.com

Cardinals

Mikey Thompson

409.242.8311

Latashathompson72@yahoo.com

Indians

Mack McPhatter

409.718.1378

Mackmcphatter@yahoo.com

Cubs

Jeffrey Smart

936.334.5942

Jhill714@yahoo.com

Nationals

Jordan Dempsey

409.351.9076

Jordandempsey1@hotmail.com