Virtual Tour
Academy & Fields

Southeast Texas Baseball Academy

PO Box 20412

Beaumont, Tx 77720-0412

@ Ford Park Fields

409.842.3900

2017 SOUTHEAST TEXAS FALL BASEBALL LEAGUE @ FORD PARK

Minor League Division:  Ages 9 & 10 (as of 4/30/2018)

East, Central & West Division’s will NOT play & have separate championships

 

 

 

SCHEDULES:    EAST     CENTRAL    WEST     STANDINGS

 

East Division

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Central Division

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

West Division

Yankees

Jarrod Hughes

409.429.0121

Jarrod.hughes2215@gmail.com

Royals

Jonathan Haskett

409.679.3920

Jhaskett@mofcu.org

Red Sox

Nate Roesler

409.767.1157

Nroesler@yahoo.com

Rockies

Greg Freeman

409.338.9588

Gfree1992@gmail.com

Tigers

Daniel Sunderland

409.651.3055

Dsunday9@gmail.com

White Sox

Chad Hales

409.553.9676

cuttingedgelawnmain@gmail.com

Mariners

Matt Marchak

409.351.0667

Mmarchak@yahoo.com

Mets

Cory Felps

409.35.3379

Coryfelps24@yahoo.com

Rays

Ty Parker

409.224.2501

Ty_parker20@ymail.com

Rangers

Christopher Spears

409.504.4272

C.spears1086@gmail.com

Marlins

Kevin Roebuck

409.673.8783

 

Indians

Matt McLaughlin

409.273.2453

Mattemclaughlin@gmail.com

Cardinals

Dustin Harwell

409.673.0959

Dsharwell82@yahoo.com

Twins

Bryan Thomas

409.728.2303

Bdthomas111@yahoo.com

Braves

Marc Ochoa

409.673.8189

Ochoaeng@gmail.com

Angels

Ryan Skinner

409.474.1186

Ryaneaux@gmail.com

Reds

Lance Wilkerson

936.402.3958

 

Athletics

Joe Delk

409.313.4155

Asmithdelk@yahoo.com

Cubs

Chris Ford

409.658.2919

Chrisford122877@yahoo.com

Nationals

Kyle Melancon

409.782.0551

Kylemelancon@gmail.com

Pirates

Jeremiah McCurley

409.201.0426

Mccurley.jerimiah@gmail.com

Blue Jays

Michael Howard

409.332.0408

Michaeljhoward80@yahoo.com

Astros

Cory Guidry

409.543.2125

Gid1177@aol.com