Virtual Tour
Academy & Fields

Southeast Texas Baseball Academy

PO Box 20412

Beaumont, Tx 77720-0412

@ Ford Park Fields

409.842.3900

2018 SOUTHEAST TEXAS FALL BASEBALL LEAGUE @ FORD PARK

Minor League Division:  Ages 9 & 10 (as of 4/30/2019)

East, Central & West Division’s will NOT play & have separate championships

 

ROSTERS

SCHEDULES:    EAST       CENTRAL      WEST      STANDINGS

 

East Division

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Central Division

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

West Division

Yankees

Jarrod Hughes

409.429.0121

Jarrod.hughes2215@gmail.com

Braves

Landon Wright

409.313.3383

Lwright@acadianbuilders.net

Red Sox

Nate Roesler

409.767.1157

Nroesler@yahoo.com

Dodgers

Kevin Roebuck

409.673.8783

Kevinroebuck24@gmail.com

Astros

Curt Goodman

409.782.7079

Iamcg2@gmail.com

Diamondbacks

Jacob Richardson

409.659.3864

Jkrich17@gmail.com

White Sox

Ryan McLeod

409.728.6810

Ryanfire12@yahoo.com

Giants

Paul Trevino

409.739.3316

Paul.trevino@silsbeeisd.org

Padres

Michael Musgrove

409.540.9890

Jayme.musgrove@pfizer.com

Cardinals

John Hebert

936.334.2528

Jjhebert@imsday.com

Marlins

Marc Ochoa

409.673.8189

Roket62@hotmail.com

Cubs

John Chesser

409.550.0728

Johnachesser@hotmail.com

Brewers

Jared Gary

409.540.4443

Jaredpgary@gmail.com

Nationals

Colt Smith

409.682.2331

Colt.smith@sbcglobal.net

Rangers

Joe Delk

409.313.4793

Asmithdelk@yahoo.com

Indians

Darrell Westfall

409.790.3163

Darrellwestfall@hjisd.net

Phillies

Peter Mondello

409.338.4818

Petemondello@gmail.com

Athletics

Dustin Huff

409.828.2611

Dustin@renegadeindustrial.com

Rays

Jonathan Skaggs

832.465.1741

Jonathan.skaggs@yahoo.com

Royals

Matthew Arnaud

409.332.9745

Mattarn@excite.com

Angels

Brian Bailey

409.273.0332

Bailey_brian@rocketmail.com

Pirates

Todd Perkins

409.293.8710

Perkinsdawson1@aol.com

Twins

Larry Tran

409.466.9912

Htran95@yahoo.com

Mariners

Chris Ford

409.658.2919

Chrisford122877@yahoo.com