Virtual Tour
Academy & Fields

Southeast Texas Baseball Academy

PO Box 20412

Beaumont, TX 77720-0412

@ Ford Park Fields

409.842.3900

2019 SOUTHEAST TEXAS FALL BASEBALL LEAGUE @ FORD PARK

Minor League Division:  Ages 9 & 20 (as of 4/30/2020)

 

EAST DIVISION

 

SCHEDULE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

WEST DIVISION

 

SCHEDULE

 

Coach

Team

Email

Phone

Berryhill

Astros

dojo@tkausa.com

409-351-3025

Perkins

Pirates

kaylinperkins@gmail.com

409-293-8710

Grisanti

Mariners

fgrisanti44@gmail.com

409-791-4800

Saatzer

Reds

duanesaatz9@gmail.com

409-543-0141

K. Roebuck

Cubs

Kevinroebuck24@gmail.com

409-673-8783

Wright

Angels

Lwright@acadianbuilders.net

409-313-3383

Goodman

Rays

Iamcg2@gmail.com

409-782-7079

Bradford

Dodgers

Adbradford11@yahoo.com

409-673-7115

Coach

Team

Email

Phone

Beaver

Royals

beaver.bobby@gmail.com

409-658-9664

Dagenhart

Indians

m_dagenhart@aol.com

936-661-2290

D. Roebuck

Rangers

Lyndsiemm@yahoo.com

409-659-2102

Kenney

Red Sox

akenney2002@yahoo.com

318-560-8772

Knepp

White Sox

dknepp30@yahoo.com

409-527-1901

McLaughlin

Cardinals

Mattemclaughlin@gmail.com

409-273-2453

Perkins

Pirates

kaylinperkins@gmail.com

409-293-8710

Peters

Brewers

apeters602@gmail.com

713-628-5237

Roden

Phillies

Jace.roden@outlook.com

409-673-5642

Skaggs

Marlins

Jonathan.skaggs@yahoo.com

832-465-1741

Yarbrough

Athletics

byarbrough@gmail.com

512-497-9953

Wilson

Rockies

joshwilsonccs@gmail.com

409-673-3734